Tokens will be automatically deducted from user's accounts once a service is purchased in the Thrive Marketplace.
If a purchased service has not yet been delivered, it can be cancelled or refunded (see cancellation policy). For example, if a coaching session (or access to a 3rd party platform) has been given, a refund for that service will no longer be available.
If you would like to cancel a purchase or request a refund please contact our support team - firstname.lastname@example.org. In your message please include the service you would like cancelled or refunded.